Our Teams

The Club Committee and Officers are all volunteers (not for profit), they are all dedicated in providing a local community club that coaches and encourages all young people from U5 to U18 to play football at our weekly training sessions and in regular matches.

ChairmanAndy Hoiles
SecretaryAndy Hoiles
TreasurerCaroline Herzog
Child Welfare OfficerZoe Mawle
Director of CoachingPaul Rolfe
Girls SecretaryGeorgina Land-Wilkins
Kit and Player RegistrationRay Gani
U7 ManagerJustin Nugent
U8 ManagerDave Cowley
U9 ManagerPaul Clarke and Malcolm Kent
U10 ManagerJason Sorrell
U11 ManagerChris Woodmansey
U12 ManagerAndy Hoiles
Steve Jackson
U13 ManagerDale Turpin
Craig Hayton
U14 ManagerAndy Grainger and Sean Dore
U15 ManagerMark Eastman
U17/18 ManagerRichard Pearce
U5/6 ManagerJon Long